Join Speaker and LCSW, Julie Larson, on Tuesday, June 18th, from 8–9pm ET / 7–8pm CT / 5–6pm PT for our Managing Anxiety AppChat.

Whether you’ve been newly diagnosed, are a longterm survivor, or a busy caregiver, you can ask your questions, contribute to the conversation and hear from Julie, in the AppChat Discussion Chatroom of the GRYT App!

Julie Larson is a licensed clinical social worker who has spent her career working in oncology supportive care. She has a vibrant private practice working primarily with individuals under the age of 40 years facing an unexpected medical diagnosis. Julie is a frequent speaker — educator to both survivor and professional audiences on the impact of a serious illness at a young age and the innate capacity to live fully after a cancer diagnosis working alongside her clients and audiences, Julie helps people learn to identify inherent strengths and cultivate additional resilient behaviors to build confidence in the ability to navigate hardship. Her clinical work has led her to be a trusted advisor to many advocate organizations on strategies to improve and grow their young adult programming and she has been featured contributor for many online and print publications.