Join us as we talk with YSC’s Director of Programs, Megan! We’ll be chatting all things Young Survival Coalition and about their National Summit coming up in Austin, TX in March! Hop on the Stupid Cancer App, Wednesday September 26th at 8pm ET/7pm CT/5pm PT to speak to Megan and other breast cancer community members. We can’t wait!




Like what you’re reading? Follow GRYT Health on Facebook, Instagram, & Twitter for more inspiring news and stories!