Aging Out AYA Logo

Join us for an authentic, comfortable, and completely candid conversation about your thoughts and feelings on aging out of the adolescents and young adults (AYA) cancer community. 

Together, let’s redefine what support looks like at and after you’re 40 years old. No longer being categorized as “young” should not make you feel left out or that you have lost your support system! We want to hear your experiences, struggles, and questions about aging out of being an AYA and explore how to make this transition easier.

Who: GRYT Health and Young Adult Survivors United (YASU) invite anyone who wishes to participate

What: A virtual program happening via Zoom 

When: August 25th, 2022 at 7pm Eastern / 6pm Central / 5pm Mountain / 4pm Pacific

Where: Online via Zoom

Why: Reaching a certain age doesn’t mean you do not need continued support or community.

Registration is required! Please click the button below to save your spot and get a Zoom link for day-of access.

Why attend Gryt Health programs?

Leah and Dan at computer

Interactive and engaging

Gryt programs don’t follow the kind of typical Zoom “talk at you” structure. Our speakers are encouraged to allow viewer participation to help dictate discussion. We listen to the community who helps us determine the kind of programming they’re seeking!

Inclusive-first program design

All of our Zoom programs are carefully crafted to ensure everyone can participate. For all of our programs, interactive elements that will be shown are designed for maximum accessibility for everyone in the community.

Have questions?

We're here to help.

Dee Phelps